立即订房
25 4月 2024
26 4月 2024
1
预订住宿

月租酒店 VS 服务式公寓优势比较 + 长租优惠

如果有长期租住公寓的需要,不少人都会倾向考虑租住具月租优惠的酒店,或单纯的服务式住宅,因为既可以随时拎包入住,家具及电器等家居设备一应俱全,更有免费无线上网,及房间清洁等服务,但两者到底有何分别? 哪一个选项更适合旅客的不同需要? 快来细阅下文,探索两种住宿类型之间的主要分别!

 

4大月租酒店 VS 服务式住宅优势比较

 

月租酒店优势1)费用包含水、电费及WiFi上网费用

月租酒店的优势之一,在于其费用已包含水、电费及WiFi上网费,客人毋须再花时间及精力去顾及生活琐事,ONE · EIGHT · ONE酒店的月租服务除了致力为客人营造豪华套房住宿体验外,同时提供免费、高速的WiFi上网服务及本地电话,让客人随时与外界保持联系。

乍看之下,服务式住宅的租金水平是较经济实惠,但租户或需要自行缴付其他生活开支,如水、电费及WiFi上网费。

ONE · EIGHT · ONE酒店更会为长期住宿客户预订提供独家折扣,助您享受我们设施齐全且价格实惠的月租酒店优惠。

 

月租酒店优势2)免费房间清洁服务

房间清洁服务是另一个需要考虑的因素。 不论租客是因出差、留学,或家中装修而须长居租住公寓,大部分人都不愿花额外的时间和精力打扫,而大部分月租酒店会免费提供此项服务,如更换床单、吸尘、浴室清洁,及更换毛巾等,非常方便。不过,服务式住宅则未必提供家居清洁服务,或需要额外收费,租客或需自行料理家务。

 

月租酒店优势3)提供五星级生活设施及服务

月租酒店不仅提供住宿服务,更设有休闲娱乐设施,如健身室及免费穿梭巴士服务。

以ONE · EIGHT · ONE酒店的月住方案为例,我们提供众多优质休闲娱乐设施,包括多用途活动室及阅读室设施,自助洗衣服务、烘干机和穿梭巴士服务。 我们的多用途活动室提供各式室内娱乐设备,如电子飞镖靶、PS5竞技场及桌球设施等,让您轻松与家人朋友渡过愉快时光,我们的24/7开放的健身室,设有最新的心血管和重量训练器械,适合注重健康的月租客人使用。

此外,长期租住公寓的客人或有煮食需要,因此,我们会按客人要求提供炊具及煮食器皿,如电磁炉、各式煮食锅具、微波炉及餐具等,以照顾个别月租酒店人士的煮食需要。

如客人喜欢娱乐电子设备,ONE · EIGHT · ONE酒店更提供PS5及Switch的租赁服务,而房间内的Logitech蓝牙喇叭- UE BOOM 3,绝对能提供优质的室内音响体验。然而,服务式住宅则未必有以上种种的休闲娱乐设施及服务,或限制了客人在入住期间的休闲选择。

 

月租酒店优势4)完善礼宾服务

月租酒店能提供全天候的礼宾服务和保安服务,确保客人在需要时(如深宵及需要快速退房服务)能获得实时帮助,但部分服务式住宅只能提供日间服务,对在工作时间以外、及出现突发事件的客人而言或构成不便。

 

到底月租酒店和服务式住宅哪个更好?

在深入了解月租酒店和服务式住宅之间的分别后,其实两者各有优势。 然而,如果你有以下需要:无暇打理水电杂费、免费客房清洁服务、高级娱乐设施及 24/7 协助后,月租酒店便是您的最佳选择,尤其是那些寻求舒适、无忧的长期住宿体验的客人。

 

入住181酒店,享受完善月租酒店服务

不论是月租酒店,还是服务式住宅,最终都需要视乎客人的生活需要及喜好。 如果您预算充裕,既想享受以上所有月租酒店的优点,及希望进一步享受奢华生活质感的住宿体验,如独立煮食及洗衣空间,推介位于港岛的ONE · EIGHT · ONE酒店的顶层服务式住宅—— 顶层豪华海景套房天御居

快来预订我们的月租酒店服务式住宅,通过落地玻璃饱览摄人的维港海景,同时享受一流的设施和服务,以及长期住宿优惠!

Book Now
4 March 2024
5 March 2024
1
Book a stay

Monthly Rental Hotel vs Serviced Apartment: Which One Is Better?

When it comes to long-term stays, many people tend to consider hotels with monthly rental promotions or simply serviced apartments. These accommodations allow for convenient check-ins while offering fully furnished units that are equipped with apartment essentials. Also, they include amenities such as free WiFi and room cleaning services. But how do the two differ, and which one provides better value for travellers? This becomes particularly pertinent in the dynamic metropolis of Hong Kong, a prime location for luxury hotels and serviced residences. Continue reading to explore the key differences between both types of accommodations!

 

4 Benefits of Monthly Rental Hotel vs Serviced Apartment

 

1. Include Utility & Wi-Fi Charges

One of the key advantages of monthly hotel rentals is the inclusion of utilities in the accommodation fees. You need not worry about additional charges for water, electricity, or WiFi. Enjoy your luxury suite stay at One-Eight-One Hotel, which offers complimentary high-speed WiFi and local calls to ensure guests are always connected, no matter for work or leisure.

In contrast, the serviced apartments might seem more affordable at first glance, but tenants may find themselves paying extra for the above-said utilities. Hence, monthly rental hotels are ideal for travellers who value quality, service, comfort, and pricing. We offer exclusive promotions for long-term stay bookings, so enjoy the perks of hassle-free renting with our fully furnished and affordable monthly rental apartments.

 

2. Complimentary Housekeeping Service

Housekeeping service is another essential factor to consider. Most long-stay tenants are unwilling to spend extra time and energy cleaning their guest rooms, whether they are travelling for business, studying abroad, or moving out during a home renovation.

Hotels with monthly stay promotions typically provide complimentary room cleaning services. This includes changing bed sheets and general tidying up like vacuuming, bathroom cleaning, providing clean towels, etc., adding unparalleled convenience to your living experience. On the other hand, serviced apartments may not offer housekeeping services, or they might charge additional fees for the same.

 

3. Variety of 5-Star Amenities & Services

Our monthly rental hotel goes beyond just offering a place to stay. There is a vast array of premium amenities and services available to meet a variety of living needs, such as an Entertainment Room & Reading Room, self-service laundry, dryers, and shuttle bus services. Our Entertainment Room gives the ultimate entertainment experience for family and guests. Get some indoor fun and gather at the pool table with an electronic dart board and a dedicated PS5 arena. Moreover, health-conscious guests can luxuriate in our Gym, a 24-hour gym equipped with the latest cardiovascular and weight training machines during their long-term stay.

On top of that, one-eight-one provides a range of cookware and kitchen utensils upon guests’ request, including induction stoves, pots, pans, microwaves, tableware, and more, catering to individual cooking needs.

For those who enjoy digital entertainment, One-Eight-One Hotel also provides rental services for PlayStation 5 and Nintendo Switch. Even refined portable Bluetooth speakers are available for a quality in-room audio experience. Serviced apartments, however, may not have such recreational facilities available, limiting your leisure options during your stay.

 

4. 24-Hour Concierge & Security Services

Nothing beats the peace of mind offered by our round-the-clock concierge and security services. Monthly rental hotels always ensure that guests obtain help whenever needed, whether it is late-night assistance or express check-out service. Nevertheless, some serviced apartments may support only daytime services, which is inconvenient for guests having opposite schedules or those who need assistance outside of usual working hours.

 

The Verdict: Which One Is Better, Monthly Rental Hotel or Serviced Apartment?

After delving into the detailed comparison between monthly rental hotels and serviced apartments, it is evident that both offer unique benefits. However, considering the inclusive utility and WiFi charges, free room cleaning services, and premium amenities as well as 24/7 assistance, monthly rental hotels provide a more relaxing stay with luxury comforts. The additional services make them a better choice overall, particularly for those seeking a seamless, hassle-free long-term accommodation experience.

 

Elevate Your Long Stay At One-Eight-One Hotel

All in all, the choice between a monthly rental hotel and a serviced apartment ultimately depends on individual living needs and preferences. If the all-inclusive package of utilities, high-end amenities, and 24/7 services appeals to you, then the monthly rental hotel might just be an impeccable choice for your next long-term stay in Hong Kong. If you have a great budget and want to indulge in a one-of-a-kind extended stay, with exclusive benefits such as private kitchenettes and laundries, book our Sky Residences – a luxurious 2-bedroom serviced apartment that is perfect for catching the unfettered skyline and harbour vistas.

Book your stay at our monthly rental hotel or serviced apartment, and take in the breathtaking views through floor-to-ceiling windows while enjoying first-class amenities and services. Check out our long-stay hotel promotions today.