立即訂房
20 6 月 2024
21 6 月 2024
1
預訂住宿

【慶祝生日好去處】 5個特色生日慶祝活動推介 2024

想為壽星營造生日驚喜,不一定花大錢去海外旅行慶生,在香港照樣可以用一個別出心裁的方式去慶祝生日,以下為你列出5大特別的生日慶祝活動/生日好去處,令你的另一半和好朋友都能渡過一個快樂且難忘的生日!

 

5 大特別的生日慶祝方式

 

百搭生日慶祝活動:租露營車慶祝

適合對象:另一半及好友
百搭生日慶祝活動:租露營車慶祝

近年,越來越多人傾向到靜謐閒逸的郊外,讓大自然洗滌身心,因此香港興起一股露營風氣,不少人都會在假日租一輛露營車,在不同主題風格的露營地,例如日系精緻風﹑北歐極簡風及經典 越野風等主題的營區。與伴侶或三五知己一起觀星閒聊,及體驗野外炊事等樂趣,也是一種特別的生日慶祝方式。

 

浪漫生日慶祝活動:下白泥欣賞日落

適合對象:另一半浪漫生日慶祝活動:下白泥欣賞日落

下白泥位於元朗流浮山,是一幅坐擁后海灣迷人景色的濕地,也是全港首屈一指的觀賞日落的地方。放眼遠眺,它盡是一望無際的平原濕地,點綴著小村莊及矮小的紅樹林叢。一到黃昏潮退的時候,你可以與另一半坐在海岸邊上,看著碩大的夕陽緩緩地落下,雲彩絢爛。這個浪漫的海岸落日景致,定能讓他畢生難忘。

 

閏蜜生日慶祝活動:一起焗生日蛋糕

適合對象:好友閏蜜生日慶祝活動:一起焗生日蛋糕

如果你是甜品控,不妨與好朋友到自助烘焙店,一起親手製作精美又好吃的生日蛋糕也是一個絕佳的生日慶祝方法。你可以與好友按喜好及製作難度選擇甜品,全程只需要跟著食譜指示,並領取相應的材料、工具等,即可留下與好友共同烘焙生日蛋糕的快樂回憶,事後亦無須清潔用具,簡單又方便!

 

搞笑生日慶祝活動:浮誇慶生主題車

適合對象:好友搞笑生日慶祝活動:浮誇慶生主題車

如果壽星是相識多年又開得起玩笑,也可以在車子外面裝貼為他慶祝生日的浮誇閃閃卡片,或大型廣告板,再開過壽星身旁,令路人也一同慶祝他的生日,如想增強效果,建議多貼幾張壽星放大醜照,定能令他終身難忘!

 

皇牌生日慶祝活動:酒店Staycation

適合對象:另一半及好友
皇牌生日慶祝活動:酒店Staycation 皇牌生日慶祝活動:酒店Staycation

最後,酒店也是慶祝生日好去處!你既可以將酒店佈置成生日派對場地,與伴侶、閨蜜及兄弟在酒店內談心,或享受酒店、房間的多元化設施,通宵玩樂。不少酒店都有推出生日慶祝特別服務,例如會免費送上蛋糕或香檳,甚至是幫忙佈置房間等,非常貼心!

 

入住181酒店,尊享難忘的生日酒店Staycation套餐服務

如你想為伴侶或好朋友慶祝生日,並渡過一個精彩絕倫的晚上,歡迎你到訪坐落於西營盤的ONE-EIGHT-ONE酒店及服務式住宅,我們特別為壽星提供生日派對之旅套餐,提供以下完善的設施和服務,當中包括:

  • 迎賓小食籃
  • 免費三瓶紅酒或白酒
  • THE PRAYA港幣$300餐飲消費回贈 (以每次入住計算,只適用於單點美食)
  • 房內佈置及自訂語句 (按要求提供,自訂語句限18個英文字母或數目字)
  • 房內娛樂設備 (按要求提供)
  • 免費觀看Netflix及Disney+
  • 免費租借PS5或任天堂Switch遊戲機服務
  • Molton Brown 沐浴用品
  • 提供英格蘭超級足球聯賽電視頻道
  • 延遲退房至下午3時
  • 最多可入住過夜人數:3人 (附加額外單人床港幣$400及加一服務費)
  • 每天最多可容納:6人

你更可以通過落地窗,眺望維多利亞港的遼闊醉人景致,沉醉於香港攝人的城會魅力中。 歡迎預訂或查詢我們的歡慶派對之旅套餐,體驗奢華的住宅體驗,並享受精彩的生日慶祝之旅。

Book Now
20 June 2024
21 June 2024
1
Book a stay

5 Fun Places to Celebrate Your Birthday in Hong Kong

Why fly overseas for a joyous birthday surprise when you can enjoy a unique birthday celebration in Hong Kong? Whether you’re planning a birthday for your partner, friends, or yourself, here are 5 fun places and activities to go for your birthday that bring an absolute blast!

 

5 Fun Places & Activities To Go for Your Birthday

1. Glamping: The Ultimate Birthday Celebration

Ideal for your romantic partner and friends
Glamping: The Ultimate Birthday Celebration

Nature has always been the major attraction for tourists around the globe. Dwelling within the laps of the pristine environment in its most unadulterated form has seldom been viewed through the lens of luxury – until glamping came into focus.

In the metropolis of Hong Kong, glamping and staycations have been replacing trips abroad for many urban dwellers. The rise of glamping, meanwhile, introduces various styles and experiences, from the Japanese elegant style and Nordic minimalism to the classic BEETLE camper vans, off-road vehicles, and stargasing campers. All of these make your birthday celebration even more memorable!

 

2. Romantic Birthday Celebration: Catching the Sunset at Ha Pak Nai

Ideal for your romantic partner
Romantic Birthday Celebration: Catching the Sunset at Ha Pak Nai

Sitting on the coast of the north-western New Territories in Yuen Long, the wetland of Ha Pak Nai is widely recognised as one of the most amazing places that offers spectacular sunset views in Hong Kong.

When you gaze into the distance, you’ll be captivated by a sprawling expanse of flat wetlands, adorned with quaint small villages and patches of dwarf mangroves. As dusk falls and the tide recedes, it’s the perfect moment to sit by the coastline with your other half, witnessing the golden sun slowly dipping below the horizon and painting the clouds in a palette of radiant hues. Such tranquil sunset views will surely be etched in your memory for a lifetime.

 

3. Birthday Celebration with Friends: Baking Party

Ideal for friends
Birthday Celebration with Friends: Baking Party

If you’re a dessert lover, why not head to a DIY baking shop to make a bespoke delicious birthday cake with your besties? It’s an awesome way to celebrate a birthday in Hong Kong, especially if you fancy crafting a beautiful and delicious cake with your own hands.

You and your friends can choose your preferred pastry based on your tastes and the level of baking complexity you’re comfortable with. Just follow the recipe instructions, and the shop will provide all the necessary ingredients and utensils. The best part? You’ll create joyous memories of baking a birthday cake together, and there’s no need to worry about cleaning up afterward—it’s that simple and convenient.

 

4. Birthday Car: Funny Birthday Surprise

Ideal for friends
Birthday Car: Funny Birthday Surprise

If the birthday star is an old friend with a good sense of humour, why not go for a hilarious celebration? You can decorate a vehicle with extravagant birthday cards or large billboards and drive by the birthday person. This not only takes the celebration to the streets but also gets bystanders involved in the birthday festivities. For added hilarity, consider plastering a few blown-up, funny photos of the birthday person to create a birthday celebration that they’ll never forget!

 

5. Hotels: Luxury Birthday Staycation

Ideal for your romantic partner and friends

Hotels: Luxury Birthday Staycation Hotels: Luxury Birthday Staycation

 

Hotels are also fabulous venues for birthday celebrations. Transform a hotel room into a party haven, perfect for deep talks with your partner, besties, or siblings. Meanwhile, you can take advantage of the hotel’s diverse amenities to keep the fun going all night long! Many hotels in Hong Kong offer special birthday services, from complimentary cakes or champagne to room decorations, making your stay truly heartfelt.

 

Indulge in Exceptional Luxury at One-Eight-One Hotel

Whether you are hoping for a quiet sunset evening or a lively hotel staycation, Hong Kong offers an array of options to make your birthday memorable.

Book our Shall We Celebrate stay in our serviced apartments to take in the panoramic seascapes through floor-to-ceiling windows whilst luxuriating in first-class amenities and services.

ONE · EIGHT · ONE offers a birthday party package that includes:

– Welcome snack basket

– Three complimentary bottles of red or white wine upon arrival

– HKD300 dining credit at THE PRAYA or In-room dining (Dining credit cannot be used toward the service charge of the food and beverage bill. All food and beverage credit is to be applied to the a-la-carte menu only)

– Room decoration with tailored wordings (max. 18 alphabetical characters or numbers)

– Entertainment set up in a room on request

– Complimentary streaming of Disney+ and Netflix

– Complimentary rental of PS5 or Nintendo Switch

– Molton Brown bathroom amenities

– Premier League TV channel available

– Late check-out until 3:00 pm

– Maximum occupancy for overnight stay: 3 people (extra bed can be arranged at HK$400 plus 10% for third person )

– Maximum occupancy for day use: 6people