住宿


為了營造宛如家中的溫馨感和給予客人一趟治癒心靈的住宿體驗,房間舒適寬敞、設計時尚簡約,以大地色系和木材作主調,切合我們的品牌個性,優雅隨性。大部分房間可180度眺望維多利亞港的遼闊景致,讓客人在繁忙中享受閒逸安靜。



城景客房
城景客房

雅致的城景客房飽覽充滿活力的城市景觀,讓您仿如置身舒適的家中。寬敞的31-33平方米房間提供高級床褥、工作空間、Nespresso 咖啡機,以及英國高級品牌 Molton Brown 沐浴用品。

面積 : 330 - 355平方尺
床型 : 特大雙人床
樓層 : 6-29樓
浴室 : 淋浴

城景客房
海景客房
海景客房

以大地和木材色系作主調的海景客房是市中心的寧謐天堂。在欣賞維多利亞港醉人景色的同時,亦可享受英國高級品牌 Molton Brown 沐浴用品的舒適體驗。另備有無障礙設施的客房。

面積 : 350 - 410平方尺
床型 : 特大雙人床或兩張單人床
樓層 : 6-18樓
浴室 : 淋浴
相連房 : 可按要求提供

海景客房
高級海景客房

設於19樓或以上的高級海景客房面積約35平方米,可眺望維多利亞港的遼闊景致。客房提供蓆夢思床褥,締造優質的睡眠體驗,以及提供英國高級品牌Molton Brown沐浴用品讓您放鬆心情、消除疲勞。

面積 : 380平方尺
床型 : 特大雙人床或兩張單人床
樓層 : 19-29樓
浴室 : 淋浴
雙連房 : 可按要求提供

豪華海景客房
豪華海景客房

設計時尚簡約的豪華海景客房舒適寬敞,坐擁180度壯麗的天際線和維多利亞港美景。35平方米的客房設有豪華的浴缸和獨立淋浴間,讓您盡情享受英國高級品牌Molton Brown用品帶來的沐浴體驗。

面積 : 380平方尺
床型 : 特大雙人床
樓層 : 6-29樓
浴室 : 淋浴及浴缸

豪華海景客房
海景套房

奢華的海景套房寬敞舒適,可飽覽迷人的維多利亞港景致。70平方米的套房提供一間睡房和客廳、浴缸和獨立淋浴間,亦備有英國高級品牌Molton Brown沐浴用品。另設有55吋電視播放多於50條頻道,讓您挑選心儀的娛樂節目。

面積 : 750平方尺
床型 : 特大雙人床
樓層 : 6,15-29樓
浴室 : 淋浴及浴缸

頂層套房

豪華舒適的頂層套房以落地玻璃窗設計,讓海天一色的維多利亞港醉人美景盡入眼簾,令人愜意舒暢,可盡情在65或100 平方米的客廳徹底放鬆心情。套房配備躺椅、多用途桌子、豪華浴室並備有英國高級品牌Molton Brown沐浴用品,以及可收看超過50條頻道的55吋電視,供您消遣娛樂,盡享極致的惬意舒適,是與家庭或朋友結伴同遊的不二之選!

面積 : 700 或 1080平方尺
床型 : 特大雙人床及兩張單人床
樓層 : 6,15-29樓
浴室 : 淋浴及浴缸

我們使用cookies以爲您提供一個更滿意及個人化的網站瀏覽體驗。如您繼續瀏覽我們的網站,即代表您同意我們的私隱及cookies政策。 
同意

Rooms


Striving to create a sense of warmth and a homey, soul-healing experience to every guest, rooms are spacious, uncluttered and decorated in wooden and earthy tone, coinciding with our brand identity. Most of the rooms are featuring an open skyline and 180-degree panoramic sea view.



Urban Room

Feel right at home in the beautifully designed Urban Room with the dynamic city views. The spacious 31-33 square metres room offers luxury bedding, dedicated workspace, Nespresso coffee machine and premium Molton Brown bathroom amenities.

Size : 330 - 355 sq ft
Bed : King
Floor : 6-29/F
Bathroom : Shower

Harbour Room

Discover a peaceful heaven in our Harbour Room decorated in wooden and earth tones. Enjoy stunning views of Victoria Harbour and pamper yourself with premium Molton Brown bathroom amenities. Accessible facilities are also available.

Size : 350-410 sq ft
Bed : King / Twin
Floor : 6-18/F
Bathroom : Shower
Connecting Rooms : Upon Request

Upper Harbour Room

Located on the 19th floor or above, the spacious 35 square metres room overlooking Victoria Harbour and provides luxury bedding with Simmons mattress. Unwind in bath with premium Molton Brown bathroom amenities.

Size : 380 sq ft
Bed : King / Twin
Floor : 19-29/F
Bathroom : Shower
Connecting Rooms : Upon Request

Luxe Harbour Room

Fusing comfort with modern design, our bright and airy Luxe Harbour Room features an open skyline and 180-degree panoramic harbour view, a separate deep soaking tub and walk-in shower with premium Molton Brown bathroom amenities.

Size : 380 sq ft
Bed : King
Floor : 6-29/F
Bathroom : Bathtub & Shower

Harbour Suite

Rejuvenate your body and soul with spectacular views of Victoria Harbor through your floor-to-ceiling windows. The 70 square metres Harbour Suite features an upscale accommodation with one bedroom and an adjoining living room, bath tub and separate walk-in shower with premium Molton Brown bathroom amenities, as well as a 55-inch TV with more than 50 TV channels, offering a wide selection of sports and movie entertainment.

Size : 750 sq ft
Bed : King
Floor : 6/F, 15-29/F
Bathroom : Bathtub & Shower

Sky Residences

If you are travelling with a large family or in a group looking for spaces and comfort, the 65 or 100 square metres Sky Residences will be a perfect choice. Admire the breathtaking harbour and skyline views through floor-to-ceiling windows. Sit back and relax in separate living rooms, coupled with a chaise lounge featuring an all-purpose table, sumptuous bathrooms with premium Molton Brown bathroom amenities and a 55-inch TV with more than 50 TV channels to keep you entertained.

Size : 700 - 1080 sq ft
Bed : King & Twin
Floor : 30/F
Bathroom : Bathtub & Shower

We use cookies to improve and personalise your visit. By continuing to browse this site, you agree with our Privacy and Cookies Policy. 
I agree