立即订房
23 9月 2021
24 9月 2021
1
预订住宿

私隐政策

One-Eight-One酒店及服务式住宅(由One-Eight-One Hospitality Management Limited营运)(「本酒店」)如有及/或就www.one-eight-one.com(「本网址」)提供的本酒店网址(及其关联网页)收集阁下的个人资料,我们将遵照本私隐政策与个人信息收集声明(统称「本声明」)所载条款条件,使用该等个人资料。本声明已上载于本页(www.one-eight-one.com)。倘若阁下个人资料乃为本酒店提供的任何其他特定服务而收集,阁下应参阅本声明及需要收集阁下个人资料的服务的相关条款条件。

收集个人资料

为向阁下提供个人化的互联网与酒店体验,本网址将收集若干类别有关阁下的信息。同时,阁下个人资料的私隐与保密亦非常重要,因此本酒店致力保障阁下个人资料的安全。我们希望通过本声明,解释本酒店收集个人资料的类别,以及本酒店将如何使用阁下的个人资料。

本声明适用于本网址所有浏览者及本酒店的顾客。

我们收集的个人资料

本酒店将向阁下收集的个人资料类别,可能包括:
阁下的个人详细资料,阁下的姓名、性别、护照及签证信息
阁下的联络方法,包括电邮地址及手机号码
阁下的信用卡详细资料、酒店会籍信息或密码、或任何飞行常客或旅游计划的参加资料
阁下的旅宿信息,包括阁下曾经或将会住宿的酒店,入住与离开日期、曾要求的商品与服务、曾作出的特别要求、满足阁下特别要求所需的任何信息,譬如娱乐、旅游与住客喜好等
阁下在本网址的搜寻记录与使用历史
对阁下要求或喜好的备注
阁下对本酒店服务的评论意见
于阁下登记及/或使用本酒店免费wifi服务时收集的信息
有关阁下的消费信用信息
(统称「个人资料」)

我们如何使用个人资料

本酒店收集及可能使用阁下个人资料的目的如下:
处理及/或确认阁下的酒店或旅游安排,以及餐厅及酒店服务预订
为阁下提供酒店住宿、交通、餐饮服务、盛会膳食服务、水疗服务、或由本酒店或其联营公司(按照香港法例《公司条例》的定义)提供的、与本酒店有关或在本酒店内的我们的任何产品或服务(「本酒店服务」)
处理阁下为任何服务、产品及/或设施的付款,包括与第三方核实信用卡详细资料
提升本酒店的服务质量与酒店体验,为阁下提供更加理想、更加个人化的服务
处理本酒店会员计划的申请、对本酒店会员计划、其存续或终止进行管理
核实阁下的身份
回覆用户或浏览者的问题或建议、处理跟进有关服务的来电、查询及投诉(包括但不限于以电邮、短讯及/或应用程式内讯息发出者)
保障本酒店住客安全,提供保安服务
为阁下提供优待或折扣,或公布本酒店或本酒店代理人主办的比赛及抽奖的获胜者
为本网址消除系统漏洞,提升效能
向阁下寄发有关本酒店的推销意见调查、进行市场分析、市场研究、顾客满意度与品质保证意见调查
让我们更有效地掌握用户和顾客的特征
遵守适用于本酒店或其联营公司的法律与监管规定
对整体记录存档实施管理
与本酒店附属公司或联营公司、参与制订阁下旅游安排过程的任何人士(例:旅游代理、团体旅游主办机构及阁下的雇主)、或提供行政、电讯、电脑及其他服务(例:信用卡公司、航空公司及其他常客计划)的本酒店或其联营公司的任何代理、顾问、核数师、销售方、承包商或第三方服务供应商,共享或向其转交阁下个人资料,以便进行资料处理及/或达成本声明指明的任何使用目的(按下文定义)
符合、配合或直接有关上述各项的其他目的
(统称「使用目的」)

选择

阁下向我们预订酒店或选择接洽本酒店提供的若干服务时,必须提供的信息将会标示[红色星号,即*]。阁下可选择不提供我们要求的信息,但阁下可能会因此无法完成阁下的预订或接洽所要求的服务。

至于没有标示红色星号的信息,阁下可自行决定是否提供。然而,倘若阁下决定不予提交若干信息,阁下于本酒店的部分体验可能会受到影响,本酒店可能无法向阁下完整地提供所有或部分本酒店服务。

直接推销

本酒店可能会使用阁下的个人资料,向阁下寄发直接推销通讯,寄发途径包括但不限于直接邮件、电邮、电话、短讯、推送通知(push notification)及/或应用程式内讯息(统称「认可推销方式」),内容包括本酒店及/或其联营公司及/或我们或联营公司的业务伙伴有关下列类别产品服务的消息、优惠、推广、活动:
本酒店服务及本酒店提供或与本酒店相关的所有其他产品或服务(包括我们的最新动态、消息、活动或推广、特别优惠与折扣);及/或
从事或有关旅游、交通、零售、餐饮、信用卡、金融投资服务、房地产、娱乐、出版、时装珠宝、休闲运动、健身、非牟利慈善活动、电讯、社交网络及/或媒体与公众关系的本酒店联营公司、我们及/或联营公司的业务伙伴的服务、活动或推广、特别优惠或折扣。
(统称「认可推销内容类别」)

本酒店可能会将阁下的个人资料,转交从事餐饮、膳食及/或餐厅服务相关业务的本酒店联营公司(「资料获取方」),以便任何此等资料获取方向阁下寄发直接推销通讯,寄发方式包括但不限于任何直接推销途径、内容或材料,其中载有资料获取方及/或其联营公司及/或其业务伙伴有关下列类别产品服务的消息、优惠、推广、活动:
任何此等资料获取方提供的餐饮、膳食及/或餐厅服务;及/或
任何认可推销内容类别。

未经阁下同意,本酒店不会使用阁下的个人资料,或将阁下的个人资料转交任何其他第三方,作直接推销用途。阁下可随时以下列方式,选择不接收本酒店及/或资料获取方的推销通讯,无需另缴费用:
如尚未接受本声明,可先行点击反对我们直接推销用途的空格,然后才提交阁下同意本声明的信息;或
若已接受本声明,请发电邮至enquiries@one-eight-one.com与我们联络,表明阁下反对本酒店及/或资料获取方作直接推销用途。我们承诺于收到阁下要求后7日内,处理阁下选择拒收的要求。

除了上述使用目的及直接推销用途外,本酒店不会向任何其他人士,出售、转让或出租阁下的任何个人资料,或将其用作任何未经许可的商业用途。

保障阁下的资料

本酒店致力于保障阁下的个人资料。因此本酒店已实施保安措施,防止任何人士未经许可存取储存在我们系统内的信息。本网址的伺服器/系统已配备资料加密或干扰技术,以及符合工业标准的防火墙。

存取与更正个人资料

阁下有权要求存取或更正阁下在本酒店任何记录内的个人资料。阁下亦可要求我们,从任何常用邮寄名单或本酒店其他记录中,删除阁下或阁下的个人资料。如要行使阁下任何权利,请按下列地址或电邮与我们联络,并将阁下的通讯注明为「保密」。对于阁下的资料存取或更正要求(在我们的直接推销名单剔除阁下名字除外),我们可能会向阁下收取合理费用。

有关阁下已被收集的个人资料的任何查询,请函寄香港干诺道西181号One-Eight-One Hotel and Serviced Residences,或发电邮至enquiries@one-eight-one.com,与我们的个人资料私隐主任联络。请将阁下的要求注明为「保密」。

隐名浏览网址

未经阁下确认同意,本网址不会自动从阁下或阁下的电脑收集任何信息。换言之,阁下浏览本网址之时,除非阁下自愿和知情地向我们提供阁下的个人资料,否则我们不会知悉阁下的身份、电邮地址或任何其他个人识别资料。

使用汇集资料

「整合资料」指有关本网址浏览者及其使用情形的一般信息,譬如流量规律、若干页面的浏览次数、本网址信息或功能的使用情况,往来第三方网址情况等。

本酒店可能会开发、提供崭新功能与服务,以改进本网址。就此而言,以及为了市场研究/分析的缘故,我们会对有关本网址使用情况的整合资料进行监察。本酒店可能会以隐名方式,与第三方共享整合资料。披露整合资料不会透露阁下的个人资料。

Cookies及其他网络技术

本网址可能会使用「cookies」,以便本酒店了解本网址使用情况、改进本网址内容、提升阁下的网址浏览体验。譬如,本酒店可能会使用cookies,将阁下在本网址的体验作出个人化记录、储存阁下的用户名称及/或密码、于阁下重访本网址时辨识阁下姓名、或向阁下提供阁下可能会感兴趣的产品或服务。 Cookies为存置在阁下电脑浏览器的文字档,用于储存阁下的喜好。除非阁下由于订阅本酒店通讯等活动而选择提供阁下的信息,否则cookies本身不会披露可让他人识别阁下的个人信息。然而,倘若阁下选择向本网址提供阁下的个人资料,该等资料即可能会连结至储存在cookies内的资料。

网络信标(web beacon,又称小图示(clear gif)、像素追踪(pixel tag)或网页虫(web bug))是内置独有识别工具的微型图像,功能与cookies相若。我们可能会借此监察用户在本网址内部及往来本网址的流量规律、以cookies辅助交付或通讯、以及提升本网址的效能。

阁下只需变更阁下浏览器或装置的设定,即可拦截、删除或停用、网络信标及/或其他网页技术。

披露

本酒店将会采取一切切实可行的步骤,确保阁下的个人资料保密。然而,在下列任何情况中,本酒店可能需要遵照法律或其他使用规定,披露、转交及/或转让阁下的个人资料。

儿童私隐权与家长同意

本网址非为18岁以下未成年人士而设,本酒店亦不会在知情情况下,向该等人士收集个人信息。本酒店明确要求未成年人士,不要单独使用本网址或提交任何个人资料。倘若阁下不足18岁,阁下必须获得阁下家长或监护人批准,方可使用本网址及本酒店服务,而我们将要求家长或监护人代阁下细阅和同意本声明。

第三方网址连结

本酒店可能会提供连结,连接阁下可能会感兴趣的第三方网址。本酒店无法控制该等第三方网址的活动,因此不会就任何第三方私隐政策或行动承担责任。

本声明的更新

本酒店保留不时修改本声明的权利。任何修改只会适用于以后期间,并将在本页公布。阁下对本声明如有任何问题,请与enquiries@one-eight-one.com联络。

适用政策

本声明备有不同语言版本,惟不同语言版本之间如有任何歧义,概以英文为准。

适用法律

本声明适用香港特别行政区法例,并须按此诠释。

One-Eight-One Hotel & Serviced Residences
Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement



Where your personal data is collected by One-Eight-One Hotel & Serviced Residences (operated by One-Eight-One Hospitality Management Limited) (the “Hotel”) and/or in connection with the Hotel’s website (and its associated web pages) available at www.one-eight-one.com (the “Site”), our use of such personal data shall be in accordance with the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement (collectively, the “PICS”) which can be found on this page (www.one-eight-one.com). Where your personal data is collected in connection with any other specific services offered by the Hotel, you should refer to this PICS as well as the terms & conditions related to the services under which your personal data is collected.


Collection of Personal Data

To provide you with a personalized internet and hotel experience, the Site will gather certain types of information about you. At the same time, the privacy and confidentiality of your personal data is important and the Hotel is committed to protect the security of your personal data. In this PICS, we wish to explain the types of personal data the Hotel collects and how the Hotel would use your personal data. 

This PICS applies to all visitors of the Site and the Hotel’s customers. 


Personal Data that We Collect

The types of personal data that the Hotel will collect from you may include:

  • Your personal details, your name, gender, passport and visa information
  • Your contact methods including email address and mobile phone number
  • Your credit card details, hotel membership information or password, or any frequent flyer or travel program affiliation
  • Your stay information, including the hotels where you have stayed or will stay, dates of arrival and departure, goods and services requested, special requests made, any information necessary to fulfill your special requests such as entertainment, travel and guest preferences
  • Your search records and usage history of the Site
  • Observations on your requests or preferences
  • Your reviews and opinion about the Hotel’s services
  • Your information collected through the registration and/or use of the Hotel’s free wifi service
  • Consumer credit Information about you

How We Use Personal Data

The purposes for which the Hotel collects and may use your personal data are:-

  • Processing and/or confirming your hotel or tours arrangements and restaurant and hotel service reservations
  • Providing you with hotel accommodations, transportation, food & beverage services, events & catering services, spa services or any of our products or services related to the Hotel or offered in the Hotel , either by the Hotel or its associated companies (within the meaning of the Companies Ordinance, the laws of Hong Kong) (our “Services”)
  • Processing your payment for any services, products and/or facilities, including verification of credit card details with third parties
  • Improving the Hotel’s service quality and hotel experience and providing you with a better, more personalized level of service
  • Processing applications for and administering the Hotel’s membership programs, its continuation or termination
  • Verifying your identity
  • Responding to users’ or visitor’s questions or suggestions, handling and following up service calls, enquiries and complaints (including, but not limited to, by email, SMS and/or through an in-app message)
  • Providing for the safety and security of the Hotel’s guests
  • Providing privilege or discount to you or disclosing the winner of contests and lucky draw competitions conducted by the Hotel or on its behalf
  • Removing bugs and improving the effectiveness of the Site
  • Sending marketing surveys to you regarding our Services, conducting market analysis, market research, customer satisfaction and quality assurance surveys
  • Enabling us to better understand the demographics of our users and customers
  • Meeting legal and regulatory requirements binding on the Hotel or its associated companies
  • Administering general record keeping
  • Sharing or transferring your personal data to the Hotel’s subsidiaries or associated companies, any party involved in the process of making your travel arrangements (e.g. travel agents, group travel organisers and your employer), or any agent, adviser, auditor, vendor, contractor or third party service provider of the Hotel or its associated companies which provides administrative, telecommunications, computer and other services (e.g. credit card companies, airline operators and other loyalty programmes) for data processing and/or any of the Purposes (defined below) specified in this PICS
  • Other purposes consistent, ancillary or directly related to the above

Choice

When you make a booking for a hotel reservation with us or choose to access certain services that the Hotel provides, information that is mandatory will be marked with a [red asterisk, i.e. *]. You can choose not to provide the requested information, but as a result you may not be able to complete your booking or access the requested services.

For information that is not marked with a red asterisk, it is voluntary for you to decide whether to furnish such information. However, if you decide not to submit certain information, some of your experiences with the Hotel may be affected and the Hotel may not be able offer you all or some of the Services in full.


Direct Marketing
The Hotel may use your personal data to send you direct marketing communications via including, without limitation, direct-mail, email, telephone calls, SMS, push notification and/or in-app messages (collectively, the “Permitted Marketing Means”), containing news, offers, promotions, events to be offered by the Hotel and/or its associated company and/or by our or their business partners in relation to the following classes of products and services:

  • Our Services and all other products or services offered by or related to the Hotel (including our updates, news, events or promotions, special offers and discounts); and/or
  • The services, events or promotions, special offers or discounts of the Hotel’s associated companies, our and/or their business partners engaging in or relating to travel, transportation, retail, food and beverage, credit cards, financial and investment services, real estate, entertainment, publications, fashion and jewellery, leisure and sports, health and wellness, non-profit and charitable activities, telecommunications, social networking and/or media and public relations.

The Hotel may also transfer your personal data to the Hotel’s associated companies engaging in the business relating to food and beverages, catering and/or restaurant services (the “Data Transferees”) for any such Data Transferee(s) to send you direct marketing communications via including, without limitation, any of the Direct Marketing Means, contents or materials containing news, offers, promotions, events to be offered by the Data Transferees and/or their associated companies and/or by their business partners in relation to the following classes of products and services:

  • food and beverages, catering or restaurant services offered by any such Data Transferee(s); and/or
  • any of the Permitted Classes of Marketing Subjects.

The Hotel will not use your personal data or transfer your personal data to any other third party for direct marketing without your consent.  You may opt-out from receiving marketing communications from the Hotel and/or the Data Transferees at any time, free of charge, in the following manner:

  • Before accepting this PICS, by clicking the box objecting to our direct marketing use before submitting your consent to this PICS; or
  • After accepting this PICS, contact us via email at enquiries@one-eight-one.com indicating your objection to the direct marketing use by the Hotel and/or the Data Transferee. We are committed to process your opt-out request within 7 days from the receipt of your request.

Other than the Purposes and direct marketing use mentioned above, the Hotel will not sell, transfer or rent any of your personal data to any other party, or use it for any unapproved commercial purpose.


Protecting Your Data

The Hotel is committed to protecting your personal data. Hence, the Hotel has implemented security measures to keep information that is stored in our systems protected from unauthorized access. The Site servers/systems are configured with data encryption, or scrambling, technologies, and industry-standard firewalls.


Access and Correction of Personal Data

You have the right to request access to or correction of your personal data in any of the Hotel’s records. You may also ask us to delete you or your personal data from any active mailing list or the Hotel’s other records. To exercise any of your rights, contact us at the address or email below marking your communication “Confidential”. In response to your data access or correction requests (other than for removing you from our direct marketing lists), we may charge you a reasonable fee for doing so.

For any enquiries concerning your collected personal data, please contact our Personal Data Privacy Officer, One-Eight-One Hotel and Serviced Residences, 181 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong or enquiries@one-eight-one.com. Please mark your request “Confidential”.


Browsing being Anonymous

The Site will not automatically collect any information from you or your computer without your acknowledgement. This means that when you browse the Site, unless you voluntarily and knowingly provide us with your personal data, we will not know your identity, your email address or any other personal identifier.


Use of Aggregated Data

“Aggregated data” means general information regarding visitors of the Site and their use such as traffic patterns, number of visits to certain pages, use of information or features of the Site, visits from or to third-party websites, etc. The Hotel may develop and offer new features and services and improve the Site. In this connection and for market research/analysis purposes, we monitor aggregated data regarding the use of the Site. The Hotel may share aggregated data with third parties in an anonymous manner. Disclosure of aggregated data does not reveal your personal data.


Cookies and Other Web Technologies

The Site may use "cookies” to allow the Hotel to understand the Site usage, to improve the content of the Site and to enhance your website experience. For example, the Hotel may use cookies to personalize your experience at the Site, to save your username and/or password, recognize your name when you revisit the Site, or to offer you products or services that may be of your interest. Cookies are text files that are placed at your computer's browser to store your preferences. Unless you choose to provide your information by, for example, subscribing to the Hotel’s newsletters, cookies on its own do not disclose your personally-identifiable information. However, once you choose to provide the Site with your personal data, such data may be linked to the data stored in the cookies.

Web beacons (also known as clear gifs, pixel tags or web bugs), which are tiny graphics with a unique identifier, similar in function to cookies, may be used to monitor the traffic patterns of users from one page within, to and from the Site, to deliver or communicate with cookies and to improve the Site performance.

You may block, delete or disable cookies, web beacons and/or other web technologies by amending your browser or device settings.


Disclosure

The Hotel will take all practicable steps to keep your personal data confidential. However, for any of the circumstances below, the Hotel may need to disclose, transfer and/or assign your personal data as required by law or other applicable regulations.


Children's Privacy & Parental Consent

The Site is not intended for minors who are under 18 years, and the Hotel does not knowingly collect personal information from them. The Hotel specifically requests minors not to use the Site alone or submit any personal data. If you are under 18 years, you may only use the Site and Services with the permission of your parent or guardian, who is requested to read and consent to this PICS for and on behalf of you.


Links To 3rd Party’s Websites

The Hotel may provide links to third party’s websites that may be of your interest. The Hotel cannot control the activities of those third party websites and hence are not responsible for the privacy policies or the actions of any third parties.


PICS Update

The Hotel reserves the right to change this PICs from time to time. Changes will always be prospective and will be published on this page. Please contact enquiries@one-eight-one.com if you have any questions about this PICS.


Prevailing Policy

This PICS may be available in different languages. In the event of any inconsistency between the different language versions, the English version shall prevail.


Governing Law

This PICS is governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.


We use cookies to improve and personalise your visit. By continuing to browse this site, you agree with our Privacy and Cookies Policy. 
I agree